Kontakt

Hör av dig till oss

Emma Klasson Rondellen Maskin

Emma Klasson

Uthyrning/Innesälj

0320-71 54 27

emma@rondellenmaskin.se

Filip Björendal Rondellen Maskin

Filip Björendahl

Service/Reservdelar

031 -745 89 54

filip@rondellenmaskin.se

Anna Mellberg Rondellen Maskin

Anna Mellberg (mammaledig)

Marknad

0320-71 54 30

anna@rondellenmaskin.se

Carl Andreasson

Projektledare

0320-79 48 49

carl@rondellenmaskin.se

Alex Jägare

Uthyrning/Innesälj

031-300 09 75

alex@rondellenmaskin.se

David Schultze

Utesälj/Kundansvar

0320-79 48 72

david@rondellenmaskin.se

Emilia Sjöberg Rondellen Maskin

Emilia Sjöberg (mammaledig)

Utesälj/Kundansvar

031-10 52 86

emilia.sjoberg@rondellenmaskin.se

Johan Drangnér

Depåchef Landvetter

031-375 58 85

johan.drangner@rondellenmaskin.se

Per-Anders Davidsson

Utesälj/Kundansvar

031-10 52 88

per-anders@rondellenmaskin.se

Rebecca Sjöberg Rondellen Maskin

Rebecca Sjöberg (mammaledig)

Uthyrning/Innesälj

031-797 57 41

rebecca@rondellenmaskin.se

Caroline Hagström

Depåchef Partille

031-797 57 47

caroline@rondellenmaskin.se

Ida Skoglund

Uthyrning/Innesälj

031-375 58 77

ida.skoglund@rondellenmaskin.se

Bato Mihajlovic

Trafikavstängning

031-754 89 58

bato@rondellenmaskin.se

Henrik Forsberg

Trafikavstängning

031-745 89 57

henrik.forsberg@rondellenmaskin.se

Monika Mihajlovic

Trafikavstängning/administration

031-300 09 74

monika@rondellenmaskin.se

Per-Anders Jimar

Trafikavstängning

031-300 09 78

per-anders.jimar@rondellenmaskin.se

Stefan Månsson

Affärsområdeschef TA

031-10 52 83

stefan.mansson@rondellenmaskin.se

Nina Karlsson

Depåchef Varberg

0340-20 10 25

nina@rondellenmaskin.se

Mathias Svensson Rondellen Maskin

Mathias Svensson

Affärsområdeschef Uthyrning

031-797 57 45

mathias@rondellenmaskin.se

Peter Lagerhult Rondellen Maskin

Peter Lagerhult

Säljare Väst

0320-71 54 18

peter@rondellenmaskin.se

Marcus Hagberg Rondellen Maskin

Marcus Hagberg

Affärsområdeschef utbildning /Sälj

0764-92 57 44

marcus@rondellenutbildning.se

Pontus Oskarsson

Trafikavstängning

0320-79 48 46

pontus@rondellenmaskin.se

Pontus Callenberg

Administration/utbildare

031-300 09 76

pontus.callenberg@rondellenutbildning.se

Ricky Lundberg Van Tuyl

Trafikservice

031-375 58 80

ricky@rondellenmaskin.se

Sara Abdulhussein

Trafikavstängning

031-300 09 71

sara.abdulhussein@rondellenmaskin.se

Tobias Masterson

Trafikavstängning

031-375 58 73

tobias.masterson@rondellenmaskin.se