Kontakt

Hör av dig till oss

Emma Klasson Rondellen Maskin

Emma Klasson

Uthyrning/Innesälj

0320-71 54 27

emma@rondellenmaskin.se

Filip Björendal Rondellen Maskin

Filip Björendahl

Service/Reservdelar

031 -745 89 54

filip@rondellenmaskin.se

Anna Mellberg Rondellen Maskin

Anna Mellberg (mammaledig)

Marknad

0320-71 54 30

anna@rondellenmaskin.se

Carl Andreasson

Projektledare

0320-79 48 49

carl@rondellenmaskin.se

David Schultze

Utesälj/Kundansvar

0320-79 48 72

david@rondellenmaskin.se

Peter Lagerhult Rondellen Maskin

Peter Lagerhult

Säljare Väst

0320-71 54 18

peter@rondellenmaskin.se

Marcus Hagberg Rondellen Maskin

Marcus Hagberg

Affärsområdeschef utbildning /Sälj

0764-92 57 44

marcus@rondellenutbildning.se

Ehns Maskin 6

511 56 Kinna

Öppettider

Vardagar: kl 06.00-17.00

 

Sommaröppettider 

Vardagar v. 28-32: 07:00-16:00